Donate to the Campaign!

The Budget for All referendum campaign needs donations to pay for printing and supplies. Your donation is 100% tax-deductible. Please use the "Donate" link below to give online. Make checks out to Massachusetts Peace Action Education Fund and mail to 11 Garden St., Cambridge, MA 02138; please write "Budget for All" on the memo line.

You are here



Sponsoring Organizations

See a list of our sponsoring organizations or become an organizational sponsor.

The following elected officials have expressed support for the Budget for All Referendum. We thank them for their support!

Members of Congress

    Ed Markey

Constitutional Officers

    Steve Grossman, Treasurer of Massachusetts
    Suzanne Bump, State Auditor of Massachusetts

State Senators

    Will Brownsberger, Belmont
    Sonia Chang-Diaz, Boston
    Sal DiDomenico, Everett
    Ken Donnelly, Arlington
    Jamie Eldridge, Acton
    Pat Jehlen, Somerville
    Thomas McGee, Lynn
    Anthony Petruccelli, Boston
    Stan Rosenberg, Amherst
    Dan Wolf, Harwich

State Representatives

    Cory Atkins, Concord
    Linda Dorcena Forry, Dorchester
    Gloria Fox, Boston
    Sean Garballey, Arlington
    Russell Holmes, Boston
    Lou Kafka, Stoughton
    Jay Kaufman, Lexington
    Kay Khan, Newton
    Peter Kocot, Northampton
    Jason Lewis, Winchester
    David Linsky, Natick
    Denise Provost, Somerville
    Byron Rushing, Boston
    Frank Smizik, Brookline
    Ellen Story, Amherst
    Timothy Toomey, Cambridge
    Martha Walz, Back Bay
    Alice Wolf, Cambridge


    David J. Narkewicz, Mayor of Northampton

City Councilors


    Felix G. Arroyo, Jr., At Large
    Frank Baker, Dorchester
    Mark Ciommo, Allston-Brighton
    Tito Jackson, Roxbury
    Stephen Murphy, At Large (Council President)
    Matt O'Malley, Jamaica Plain/ West Roxbury
    Ayanna Pressley, At Large
    Mike Ross, Back Bay/ Beacon Hill/ Fenway/ Mission Hill
    Charles Yancey, Mattapan


    Marjorie Decker, City Councilor and State Representative-elect


    Gloucester City Council


    Aaron Vega, City Councilor and State Representative-elect


    Jesse Adams
    Pamela Schwartz


    Tony Palomba, Councilor At-Large


    Scott Laugenour, former candidate for State Representative, southern Berkshires